Christine’s Midterm Draft

Hi, friends! Ok, here is my draft.  It is NOT finished.  I need to write the conclusion and add to my bullet points as well as update my references.  But, I figured I’d post it so you could start giving feedback.  I have yet to tackle the Week 5 readings, but I they are on my to-do list today.

Christine

P.S. Happy Birthday, Jim!  Mine is in just a couple weeks!

NewellMidtermDraft

This entry was posted in Weekly Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christine’s Midterm Draft

  1. leadingcops says:

    Christine-

    Reading your draft now, in my conversations with Dr. Datta she mentioned a short bio/background to set the stage, in italics at the start of the paper…not sure if you were planning to add it in your revise???

    • Christine says:

      Yes, I will be adding it right now! We had an impromptu weekend trip over to Santa Cruz, but I’m back in business now! Will post in a bit.

  2. Kathi says:

    Christine,

    Your topic is awesome and it sounds like your article will be packed with suggested community-building activities in the online environment. I think you’re on the right track and focused! Keep going and finish strong…I know you will!!

    Kathi

  3. leadingcops says:

    Tks Christine!!!

Leave a Reply

