Kathi’s Week 5 Reading Summary

I was interested in the article about the correlation between building community and academic achievement in high school students. I didn’t notice if the study done was in a f2f environment or online. I will assume that it was f2f. In my experience, having a strong community environment would have positively impacted my high school years. I created my own community of like-minded, goof-off kids (just kidding) trying to have fun and still get good grades.

Kathi

This entry was posted in Weekly Reading Summaries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

