Tish’s Midterm

Jim,

Thanks for starting this blog thread.  I was just thinking how nice it would be for y’all to look over my article and see how it read.  I also have a question about what to do with the information about the publisher for our article.  Not that I plan to submit mine, but I did not know if we were to include that information anywhere.

It is great to have such a supportive team to lean on.

Tish

Stewart midterm

This entry was posted in Team Misc Chit-Chat. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tish’s Midterm

  1. kmyers7 says:

    Tish,
    Dr. D commented on the DB that she recommended having a publishing source, even if you don’t plan on submitting your paper for publishing. I think she commented on my midterm thread. Hope this helps ya. I’ll look over your paper soon. I’m just finishing up my draft. I agree, it’s awesome to have each other to help with editing/reviewing!!

Leave a Reply

