Kathi’s Week 5 Reflection

OK, so this week is almost over and I made it! I haven’t submitted all my assignments yet, but I made it through more personal drama than I’ve experienced in many years. There!! I’m done with drama and I’m looking next week square-on with anticipation that it’s going to be one of the best weeks of my life!

Thank you, team, for being here and showing the support and help…in many ways.

Thank you, Dr. D., for allowing this space to ramble and vent, if needed. We’ll chalk this week up to a “contrast” week…it will make all future weeks look REALLY good!

Kathi

This entry was posted in Weekly Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

