Christine’s Final Midterm

I’m posting my finalized draft for this week.  Since we can’t comment on the discussion board *yet* I thought I’d put it here.

How is everyone hanging in there?  Can you believe we are halfway through the quarter?  Time flies when you’re part of a great group! 🙂

*Christine

NewellMidtermFinal

This entry was posted in Team Misc Chit-Chat. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christine’s Final Midterm

  1. Kathi says:

    Christine,
    You did an outstanding job on your article. Your voice is clear, the reading flows nicely, and you explain the initiative very well (I even understood…LOL).

    I’ve been watching for your article and I’m glad I got to see it before you submitted it. Great job!!

    Kathi

Leave a Reply

