Final Project Update

Hi Gang,

I’ve been doing some final changes to the website, probably by Monday night or Tuesday we can all visit and make sure it’s up to standard, and from there so long as you’re good with it we can submit!  I think we have gone above and beyond, and I’m proud of our group.  You guys are great!!!

Jim

About leadingcops

Greetings! I am a 20 year law enforcement veteran, with most of my time spent training peace officers. I started in patrol and have worked a range of assignments, including Internal Affairs and Risk Management before I took over as commander of our regional academy program. Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with during this class!
This entry was posted in Weekly Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

