Checking In!

Hi guys, just wanted to check in with you!  I’ve been doing minor adjustments on the website, for the most part its pretty well done with the exception of adding the final document in a “Google Document” format on the references page.  If you guys in the next day or so could go through the site with a fine tooth comb and let me know what else you would like to see or adjust, just let me know.  I will do my best!  Then, once Christine gets the final finalized, we should be good to go!

 

Jim

About leadingcops

Greetings! I am a 20 year law enforcement veteran, with most of my time spent training peace officers. I started in patrol and have worked a range of assignments, including Internal Affairs and Risk Management before I took over as commander of our regional academy program. Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with during this class!
This entry was posted in Weekly Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Checking In!

  1. kmyers7 says:

    After double checking our website and reading the final rendition of Christine’s paper, I’m in agreement that it’s “good to go”. You guys have all worked so hard on this and it shows, for sure. Thanks again for all your help and communication!!

    Kathi

Leave a Reply

