Final Posted

Hi Gang,

Our final has been posted!  Thanks again for being a great team!

Jim

About leadingcops

Greetings! I am a 20 year law enforcement veteran, with most of my time spent training peace officers. I started in patrol and have worked a range of assignments, including Internal Affairs and Risk Management before I took over as commander of our regional academy program. Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with during this class!
This entry was posted in Weekly Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Final Posted

  1. cspeernewell says:

    Awesome! Thanks! 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thanks Jim, it looks great and you have fixed all the little things. I really learned a lot putting this information together.
    Tish

  3. kmyers7 says:

    Thanks Jim for being on top of it.

    Kathi

Leave a Reply

